Join the club

Belfast Harlequins RFC

45a Deramore Park
View with Google Maps Tel: 028 9066 3277

Club Officals

President Alan McKelvey 07711453435 Send email
Chairman Steven Hutton 07710444696 Send email
Honorary Secretary Stephen Bourke 07757124795 Send email
Honorary Treasurer Jerome Holland 07710939690 Send email
Director of Rugby DC Gillespie 07747772484 Send email
Vice President Hugh Stevenson 07899927878 Send email
Junior Vice President Michael Reid 07786171007 Send email
Sponsorship and Fundraising Conor Keown 07887862451 Send email
Ulster Branch Senior Representative Wes Kettyle 07796612929 Send email
Ulster Branch Junior Representative Richard Waterson 07902035329 Send email
Fixture Secretary Graham McCluggage 07799411143 Send email
Junior Rugby Convenor Martin Malseed 07929002238 Send email

Playing Officials

Head Coach Adam Larkin 07843384394 Send email
Club Captain Neil McComb 07792000384 Send email
Assistant Coach Ali Heatlie 07891559758 Send email
Assistant Coach Andrew Gillespie 07966916119 Send email
1st XV Team Manager Lenny Young 07812 182457 Send email
1st XV Assistant Manager Roy Rennix 07710630998 Send email
1st XV Physio Gary Callaghan 07801721867
Youth Youth Convenor Stephen Philips Send email
Women Head Coach Jen Goodall 07968795788 Send email

Other Officials

Mini Communications Director Emma Conway Send email
Mini Mini Rugby Convenor Ritchie Stevens Send email
Club Administrator Romaine Paulin 028 90663277 Send email


Club sponsors